Next Race

Date Start
Fri 3rd April 2015 11:30

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Mon 09:56 2.4 22:32 2.4
Tue 11:07 2.6 23:31 2.6
Wed 11:59 2.8 --:-- --
Thu 00:18 2.8 12:41 2.9
Fri 00:58 3 13:17 3
Sat 01:32 3.1 13:49 3.1
Sun 02:05 3.2 14:22 3.2

Next On

Fri Apr 03 @10:00AM - 12:00AM
Good Friday Hot Cross Buns
Sat Apr 04 @ 4:00PM - 09:00PM
Easter Family Supper
Tue Apr 07 @ 1:30PM -
Cadet Frostbite Series
Wed Apr 08 @ 2:00PM -
Cadet Frostbite Series
Thu Apr 09 @ 2:30PM -
Cadet Frostbite Series
Sat Apr 11 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
Westerly Owners club dinner
Tue Apr 14 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Evening Social and Talk - Bar from 1900
Sat Apr 18 @12:00AM
Weekend Cruise
Sat Apr 18 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Snipe Open
Sun Apr 19 @12:00AM
Weekend Cruise

Login

rss feed

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information