Next Race

Date Start
Sat 2nd August 2014 15:15

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Sat 05:05 2.9 17:14 3
Sun 05:40 2.8 17:51 2.9
Mon 06:22 2.7 18:38 2.8
Tue 07:17 2.6 19:40 2.7
Wed 08:24 2.5 21:03 2.7
Thu 09:46 2.6 22:24 2.8
Fri 11:08 2.8 23:36 3.1

Next on

Sat Aug 09 @ 6:30PM - 11:00PM
BSC Regatta Night
Sun Aug 10 @ 3:00PM -
Treasure Hunt & Cream Tea
Tue Aug 12 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
James Bond Film Night B.Y.O. Posh Picnic
Wed Aug 13 @ 6:30PM -
Quiz Night with Something & Chips
Thu Aug 14 @ 7:00PM -
Commodore's Supper
Fri Aug 15 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Joint Clubs Rally to Ostend
Fri Aug 15 @ 5:00PM -
Prize giving and DIY BBQ
Sat Aug 16 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Joint Clubs Rally to Ostend
Sun Aug 17 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Joint Clubs Rally to Ostend
Mon Aug 18 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Joint Clubs Rally to Ostend

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information