Next Race

Date Start
Sun 9th November 2014 12:00

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Fri 05:00 2.8 17:43 2.8
Sat 06:07 2.6 19:03 2.8
Sun 07:35 2.6 20:22 2.9
Mon 08:57 2.8 21:37 3.1
Tue 10:04 3.1 22:40 3.3
Wed 11:02 3.3 23:33 3.4
Thu 11:51 3.5 --:-- --

Next on

Sun Nov 02 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Winter Work Party
Sat Nov 08 @ 6:30PM -
Cadet Laying Up Supper
Sat Nov 15 @12:00AM
Cruising Association Combined events with the BSC
Sun Nov 16 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Winter Work Party
Sun Nov 16 @ 3:00PM - 04:00PM
EGM
Mon Nov 24 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Management Committee
Sat Nov 29 @ 7:00PM -
Laying Up Supper
Sun Nov 30 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Winter Work Party
Sat Dec 06 @12:00AM
Cruising Association Combined events with the BSC
Sun Dec 14 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Winter Work Party

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information