Next Race

Date Start
Sat 2nd May 2015 11:00

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Mon 07:57 2.4 20:29 2.2
Tue 09:09 2.3 21:44 2.3
Wed 10:20 2.5 22:44 2.5
Thu 11:18 2.7 23:37 2.7
Fri --:-- -- 12:03 2.8
Sat 00:21 2.9 12:43 2.9
Sun 00:58 3 13:19 3.1

Next On

Tue May 05 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Evening Social and Talk - Bar from 1900
Mon May 11 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Management Committee
Thu May 14 @12:30PM - 01:00PM
Mid Week Lunch
Sat May 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cadet Training
Sun May 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cadet Training
Fri May 22 @12:00AM
Long Weekend Cruise
Sat May 23 @12:00AM
Long Weekend Cruise
Sun May 24 @12:00AM
Long Weekend Cruise
Sun May 31 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Open Day
Tue Jun 09 @ 7:30PM - 10:30PM
Evening Social and Talk - Bar from 1900

Login

rss feed

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information