Next Race

Date Start
Sat 27th May 2017 12:45

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Thu 00:34 3.4 13:04 3.4
Fri 01:24 3.6 13:53 3.5
Sat 02:11 3.8 14:40 3.6
Sun 02:58 3.8 15:26 3.5
Mon 03:45 3.8 16:12 3.4
Tue 04:32 3.6 16:59 3.2
Wed 05:23 3.3 17:50 3
© National Oceanography Centre

Next On

Sat May 27 @12:00AM
Cadet Britannia Trophy Series
Sun May 28 @12:00AM
Cadet Britannia Trophy Series
Mon May 29 @12:00AM
Cadet Britannia Trophy Series
Sat Jun 03 @12:00AM
Daysail
Sat Jun 10 @12:00AM
Cadet Training
Sun Jun 11 @12:00AM
Cadet Training
Sat Jun 17 @12:00AM
Cruising Weekend (Pos. Friday start)
Sat Jun 17 @ 5:30PM - 09:30PM
Mid Summer BBQ & New Members Reception
Sun Jun 18 @12:00AM
Cruising Weekend (Pos. Friday start)
Sat Jun 24 @12:00AM
Cadet Summer Series

Login

rss feed

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information