Next Race

Date Start
Sun 2nd August 2015 13:00

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Sun 02:38 3.7 15:00 3.6
Mon 03:23 3.8 15:42 3.7
Tue 04:08 3.7 16:25 3.7
Wed 04:50 3.5 17:06 3.6
Thu 05:36 3.3 17:50 3.4
Fri 06:24 3.1 18:42 3.2
Sat 07:19 2.8 19:47 2.9

Next On

Mon Aug 03 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Cadet Week
Tue Aug 04 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Cadet Week
Wed Aug 05 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Cadet Week
Thu Aug 06 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
Cadet Week
Sat Aug 15 @ 7:00PM - 11:59PM
Regatta Barn Dance
Sun Aug 16 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
Treasure Hunt with Cream Tea
Tue Aug 18 @ 7:00PM - 10:30PM
Shanty Evening
Wed Aug 19 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Quiz Night
Thu Aug 20 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Commodore’s Indian Supper
Fri Aug 21 @ 6:00PM - 11:00PM
DIY BBQ

Login

rss feed

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information