Next Race

Date Start
Sat 19th August 2017 09:30

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Sat 11:19 2.9 23:44 3.2
Sun --:-- -- 12:22 3.2
Mon 00:44 3.4 13:15 3.4
Tue 01:34 3.6 14:01 3.5
Wed 02:19 3.7 14:44 3.6
Thu 03:01 3.6 15:23 3.6
Fri 03:42 3.5 16:00 3.6
© National Oceanography Centre

Next On

Sun Aug 20 @12:00AM
Cadet Race to a Place 2
Wed Aug 23 @12:00AM
Cadet Reid Scott Series
Thu Aug 24 @12:00AM
Cadet Reid Scott Series
Fri Aug 25 @12:00AM
Cadet Reid Scott Series
Sat Aug 26 @12:00AM
Optimist Open Meeting
Sun Sep 03 @12:00AM
Cadet Summer Series
Sun Sep 10 @12:00AM
Cadet Blackwater Cup
Mon Sep 11 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Management Committee
Sun Sep 17 @12:00AM
Cadet Barts Bash
Thu Sep 21 @12:30PM - 02:30PM
Mid Week Lunch

Login

rss feed

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information