Next Race

Date Start
Sat 5th September 2015 16:30

Next Tides

Day AM Ht PM Ht
Tue 03:03 3.9 15:22 3.9
Wed 03:47 3.8 16:03 3.8
Thu 04:29 3.6 16:45 3.7
Fri 05:11 3.3 17:27 3.5
Sat 05:57 3 18:18 3.2
Sun 06:51 2.7 19:22 2.9
Mon 08:03 2.5 20:41 2.7

Next On

Sun Sep 06 @12:00AM
Day Sail
Mon Sep 07 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Management Committee
Sat Sep 12 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Optimist Open
Fri Sep 18 @12:00AM
Long Weekend Cruise
Sat Sep 19 @12:00AM
Long Weekend Cruise
Sun Sep 20 @12:00AM
Long Weekend Cruise
Sat Sep 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cadet Training
Sun Oct 11 @10:00AM - 02:00PM
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Mon Oct 12 @ 8:00PM - 10:00PM
Management Committee
Sat Oct 17 @ 7:00PM - 11:00PM
Autumn Social

Login

rss feed

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information